1st Time to Blog!

Hello…this is my first time to blog. I never thought that I would do this BUT here I am! First of all, I would like to introduce myself…my name is Martha – wife to Larry – Mom to Shelly, Vicki, J.R., Natasha & Dorothy – daughter to Lucille – Maw-Maw to Brooke, Taylor, Logan, Aaron, Hannah, Stephen, Iyan, Zeke and one itty bitty addition on the way (due December 26th) I have (7) siblings – too many to name!

I am a simple country girl who loves her family! (Read more about me under my complete profile) I am a christian. I love Jesus with all my heart. Where would I be without Him?

I read my Bible in the morning as I have my coffee, pray and talk to God. Yes, you can talk to Him and He will talk back to you! Great revelations come from that anointed time 🙂 something about that coffee!!! My desire for this blog is to encourage and uplift you with God’s Word! So, check back often – there may be a word waiting for you!

One thought on “1st Time to Blog!

Leave a Reply

