Hearing God’s Voice Part 2

I just had to continue on this because I have been asking God to speak to me and guess what, He did!

So, now the question is “What do you do when God speaks to you? I am so glad that you asked 🙂

Well, once God has spoken a word to you…you become responsible for that word. You begin to make a choice every day whether you will walk it out or not.

So, the next question is “Do you really want God to speak to you? I thought that would be a tough one. It is for me! After the fact, that is!

And you know what…we really can’t be obedient without Him because our flesh will always want to do the opposite of what He is telling us to do BUT that is where God says His grace is sufficient. His strength is made perfect in our weakness. Thank you, Lord that I am strong in you!

My final thoughts… when you ask God to speak to you be sure that you mean it 🙂 because He will speak to you!

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

