Hello Everyone!

Hello everyone! I hope your holidays were blessed! These past few months have been like a whirlwind…lots of battles – both spiritual & physical. But, there were lots of blessings in the middle of it all! I am so thankful for God’s goodness & His faithfulness to me!!

We have a new baby grandaughter (Rylee Rae) that is absolutely beautiful!

And…a new daughter-in-law – Shelly!

And, three (yes, I said three) new grandchildren – Landon, Allen & Stormy!!

So, you can see that it has been quite busy around the Smith house this past year!!

Even so, I’m so, so sorry that it has been so long since I posted. Please forgive me! I do know that this is something that I was supposed to do (among other things) in 2008. Now, it’s the beginning of a New Year. Yes, it’s 2009 already! I always look forward to the beginning of a New Year because it gives me a chance to re-group and start over. I think it is God’s way of saying, “It doesn’t matter that you messed up, that you didn’t quite do everything that you were supposed to do”. I’m wiping the slate clean and giving you another shot at it! So, here I go again, waiting to hear what He has in store for me this year! If you think of me…please pray for revelation, clear direction and courage to do all that He has called me to do! I know that God has good plans for me and for you!!

I love you all! Until next time!! Martha
2 thoughts on “Hello Everyone!

  1. Martha, I loved reading your blog, it has so much revelation of how God really wants each of us to be, I to am looking forward to regrouping this year and spending more time with Him and seeking His Face and His Will for my life, I will pray for you and please pray for me as we seek to be where God wants us to be doing what He has called us to do.AmenLove you,Linda

    Like

Leave a Reply

