A Reminder

This is what I heard in my quiet time this morning – How can I do those things in your life that I have spoken to you if you won’t move??

The word given to me at the beginning of the year was – every year, you have been waiting on Me but this year I am waiting on you!

This year He has been waiting on me to make a move. To do the things He has spoken to me. I have to be a willing vessel in order for Him to use me.

Lord, give me a willing heart to obey all that You’ve called me to do!!! Give me feet to move in the direction you have caled me. Give me courage to fulfill that call without reservations. Help me to move past my fears and insecurities into Your plans and purposes for my life!

I will take joy in doing Your will, My God, for Your instructions are written on my heart. Psalm 40:8

Is there something He is waiting on you to do?

Leave a Reply

