Trusting God with ALL of Your Heart

Lean on, trust in, and be confident in the Lord with all your heart and mind, do not rely on your own insight or understanding. In all your ways know, recognize and acknowledge Him, and He will direct and make straight and plain your paths.Proverbs 3:5-6

Are you trusting God today with ALL your heart and mind or are you relying upon your own understanding? These scriptures in Proverbs tells you that if you will lean on and be confident in Him , He will direct you in every decision and set your feet on the right paths.

Pray this with me:

Lord, Thank you that You know what is best for me. Help me to surrender my ideas and plans to You and renew my thinking to line up with Your will. I know You have good plans for me. I will trust You today for wisdom and insight concerning my life and call. I believe that You are directing my footsteps, in Jesus name!

Leave a Reply

