Casting Your Care on Him

Make this your prayer today!

I empty myself of ALL my worries and concerns knowing that the answers are in You!

Thank You Lord that You will perfect (bring to completion) all that concerns me.

I will cast the whole of my care over on You because You care about me and for me.

I will be well balanced, sober and vigilant. Cautious at all times, recognizing the attacks of the enemy.

I am ESTABLISHED, STRONG, IMMOVABLE and DETERMINED!

Jesus Christ Himself will make me what I ought to be. He will establish and ground me securely, strengthen and settle me!

Amen and so be it!

Psalm 138:8, I Peter 5:7-10

Leave a Reply

