Be Encouraged

Four things I want to share with you that hopefully will encourage your heart  today!
1. Know that God loves you and He does have a plan for your life. He has a plan just for you. Don’t compare yourself to others or what they have. Its like pieces of a puzzle. You are a unique piece that can only complete the puzzle by fitting into its proper place.
2. Know that prayer changes things. If you are believing for a breakthrough. Don’t give up. He is faithful to His promises. Be specific and be persistent!
3. You CAN hear God speak to you. Yes, even you! So many times we miss His voice because we are too busy or too distracted. Get still before Him and listen closely and you WILL hear Him speak a word to you. As you learn to hear in the quiet, you will begin to learn how to hear His voice in the midst of the noise .The key is expectancy! Expect to hear Him speak and He will!
4. Never give up! Keep pushing forward no matter how hard it gets!Giving up is not an option. There will be times when we are down but the key is to get back up! ! Micah 7:7-8 says – But as for me, I will look to the Lord and confident in Him I will watch; I will wait with hope and expectancy for the God of my salvation; my God will hear me. Rejoice not against me O my enemy! When I fall I shall arise!!
He loves you and cares about you!
One thought on “Be Encouraged

  1. Martha,
    I always am blessed by your words of inspiration, they always help me to get
    focused on God and His Word.
    Makes my days so much better.
    Thank you for your obedience to share God’s Heart!

    Like

Leave a Reply

