You Are Enough

Jesus Letter #1

I am yours. You are mine. I have loved you with an everlasting love. Never doubt My love for you. It is a Love that is stronger than death. My love is perfected in and through you to reach others who do not know the extent of My love. As you begin to see and experience MY Love – chains will begin to fall off. There is complete freedom in My Love. I desire to set you free so others can be free. You are My hands and feet. You are NOT insignificant as you think! I SAY, YOU ARE ENOUGH!

Jeremiah 31:3 Amplified Bible, Classic Edition (AMPC)

The Lord appeared from of old to me [Israel], saying, Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore with loving-kindness have I drawn you and continued My faithfulness to you.

Yes, You are Loved! You are Free! You are Significant! AND, You are Enough!

Leave a Reply

